Welcome to Make IT Happy 2013!

Make IT Happy is the UK-wide technology competition for pupils aged 9 to 11, that encourages them to make the most of IT. This year’s theme is Make IT Happy, Make IT Safe and we’re giving pupils the chance to find out more about using the internet safely, and then tell other people what they’ve learned.

   The overall Make IT Happy 2013 winners have been   
        Click here to find out which schools have won

Make IT Happy, Make IT Safe is organised by e-skills UK, on behalf of PICTFOR, and is generously supported by the IET and the Nominet Trust. Click here to find out more about who is involved.

Make IT Happy, Make IT Safe is organised by: e-skills UK, PICTFOR, the IET and Nominet Trust, and supported by the following Members of Parliament: Adrian Bailey MP, Alison Seabeck MP, Alistair Carmichael MP, Alun Cairns MP, Amber Rudd MP, Andrew Bridgen MP, Andrew Jones MP, Andrew Miller MP, Andrew Selous MP, Andy Love MP, Barry Sheerman MP, Ben Wallace MP, Bob Blackman MP, Bob Russell MP, Chi Onwurah MP, Chris Evans MP, Chris Heaton-Harris MP, Chris Jones MP, Chris Ruane MP, Christopher Chope OBE MP, Claire Perry MP, Conor Burns MP, Dai Havard MP, Damian Green MP, David Amess MP, David Amess MP, David Jones MP, David Ruffley MP, Debbie Abrahams MP, Desmond Swayne MP, Dr Alan Whitehead MP, Dr John Pugh MP, Dr Julian Huppert MP, Eric Ollerenshaw MP, Fabian Hamilton MP, Fiona Mactaggart MP, Frank Doran MP, Gerry Sutcliffe MP, Glyn Davies MP, Gordon Birtwistle MP, Gordon Henderson MP, Graham Evans MP, Ian Liddell-Grainger MP, Ian Lucas MP, Jake Berry MP, Jane Ellison MP, Jeremy Lefroy MP, Jessica Lee MP, Jessica Morden MP, Jim Dobbin MP, Jim McGovern MP, Jimmy Hood MP, John Cryer MP, John Mann MP, John Robertson MP, John Whittingdale OBE MP, John Woodcock MP, Jon Cruddas MP, Julie Hilling MP, Karen Lumley MP, Katy Clark MP, Kelvin Hopkins MP, Linda Riordan MP, Lindsay Roy MP, Lorraine Fullbrook MP, Luciana Berger MP, Madeleine Moon MP, Mark Lazarowicz MP, Martin Horwood MP, Michael Dugher MP, Michael Fabricant MP, Michael Weir MP, Mike Crockart MP, Mike Gapes MP, Mike Hancock CBE MP, Natascha Engel MP, Nic Dakin MP, Nick Smith MP, Nicky Morgan MP, Nigel Adams MP, Nigel Evans MP, Nigel Mills MP, Oliver Colvile MP, Paul Farrelly MP, Paul Flynn MP, Peter Aldous MP, Philip Dunne MP, Rehman Chishti MP, Richard Bacon MP, Robert Flello MP, Robert Halfon MP, Robert Walter MP, Roger Gale MP, Rory Stewart OBE MP, Rosie Cooper MP, Rt Hon David Blunkett MP, Rt Hon Greg Knight MP, Rt Hon Sir Alan Haselhurst MP, Rt Hon Stephen Timms MP, Sheryll Murray MP, Simon Wright MP, Sir Bob Russell MP, Sir Peter Bottomley MP, Sir Peter Soulsby MP, Stephen Mosley MP, Steve Baker MP, Tim Loughton MP, Tom Harris MP, Tom Watson MP, Tracey Crouch MP, Valerie Vaz MP,